The tea plant is botanically classified as a related family of tea (Theaceae), to a sort Chai (Tea) and its morphological features is divided into two types: Chinese (Thea Sinensis) and Assamese (Thea Assamica).

By technology of production tea is divided into:
  not soluble teas - black, green, yellow, red and Puer - which are subdivided into:
  leaf (orthodox), granulated (CTC), pressed:
  leaf (orthodox) tea by the size of tea leaves are divided into:
   whole leaf, broken, fannings, dust

▪  Granulated tea the size of tea leaves are divided into: broken, fannings, dust

▪    Instant (soluble)  teas - which are divided into:
           liquid concentrates, dry powders, aglomerated and sublimated.


Subscribe for news

Subscribe for our newsletter

Our newsletters

All newsletters...

Events calendar

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

Forgot your password?