???????
English
Main >> Events >> Tenders

Tenders

15 March 2011

MAGAZINE "COFFEE AND TEA IN RUSSIA” CONTINUE S THE CONTEST "PHOTO ON THE COVER!

Recently, our life has become more active, we want to succeed in doing a lot of things... thus the time for food and beverages consumption has been reduced. So the consumption of coffee and tea to go is increasing rapidly which has influenced our choice for the next contest topic: "Coffee and tea - take it with you”.


09 February 2011

Results of competition of videoclips «Energy of Coffee» and Force of Tea»

On July, 9th, 2010 Association «Roschajkofe together with magazine« Coffee and Tea in Russia »and a portal video competition« Energy of Coffee "and" Force of Tea »which overall objective was popularization of consumption of coffee and tea by means of creative, active and talented young men COFFEETEA.RU have started. Schoolboys and students who could see in these traditional drinks possibility to express a modern view on them became participants of competition and to show the creative abilities.


09 February 2011

A competition "Photograph on the cover" summed up!

Recently in the pages of our magazine it has been announce a competition "Photograph on the cover", the task of which was to attract amateurs of coffee and tea to create high-quality aesthetic associations awaking by these amazing drinks. The results exceeded all our expectations. We have got more than 200 various pictures to the portal www.photokonkurs.com which has kindly agreed to become our guide in the world of photos. The pictures sent to the portal were funny and serious, childishly naive and with a difficult studio production - and for this variety we are very thankful to all the...


11 December 2010

COMPETITIONS "ENERGY COFFEE AND TEA POWER" coming to an end

Only 10 days before the end of the contest! Finish editing and voiceovers and send us your work - and we will show them all, for whom tea and coffee is an integral part of every day.


11 December 2010

MAGAZINE "COFFEE AND TEA IN RUSSIA pleased to announce CONTEST" cover photo!

Do you love coffee or tea and you like to photograph? Then take up a camera and take pictures of everything connected with tea and coffee theme. Send us your photos electronically to our office, and maybe that's your picture appears on the cover of the next issue of "Coffee & Tea in Russia." But the best works will be separately recorded and published in the journal.


11 December 2010

Video project "ENERGY COFFEE" AND "THE POWER OF TEA" LAUNCHED

Association "Roschaykofe together with the magazine" Coffee & Tea in Russia "and a portal COFFEETEA.RU announces the launch of video projects" Energy Coffee "and" The Power of Tea. " The purpose of the projects - to popularize the consumption of coffee and tea making facilities, information about the benefits of drinks, to overcome social problems such as drug addiction and alcoholism. Best video in each project will be assigned a status of «Golden clip. The authors of this nomination will receive a cash sum equivalent to the cost of ounce of gold on the day of summing up *. The best works...

???????
English
Главная >> Мероприятия >> Конкурсы

Конкурсы

Журнал «Кофе и Чай в России» рад объявить о продолжении фотоконкурса "Фотография на обложку"!

В последнее время жизнь становится более активной, хочется многое успеть… и времени на потребление еды и напитков становится все меньше. Многие все активнее начинают потреблять кофе и чай на вынос. Это и повлияло на выбор нами очередной тематики конкурса: «Кофе и чай – возьми с собой».


Итоги конкурса видеороликов «Энергия Кофе» и Сила Чая»

9 июля 2010 года Ассоциация «Росчайкофе совместно с журналом «Кофе & Чай в России» и порталом COFFEETEA.RU запустили видеоконкурс «Энергия Кофе» и «Сила Чая», главной целью которого являлась популяризация потребления кофе и чая с помощью творческих, активных и талантливых молодых людей. Участниками конкурса стали школьники и студенты, которые смогли увидеть в этих традиционных напитках возможность выразить современный взгляд на них и проявить свои творческие способности.


Конкурс «Фотография на обложку» подвел итоги!

Недавно на страницах нашего журнала был объявлен конкурс «Фотография на обложку», задачей которого было привлечение активных любителей кофе и чая к созданию качественных эстетических ассоциаций, рождаемых этими удивительными напитками. Результаты превзошли все наши ожидания. На портал www.photokonkurs.com, любезно согласившийся стать нашим проводником в фотомире, пришло более 200 самых разных фотографий: здесь были и смешные, и серьезные, и по-детски наивные, и сложные постановочные - за это многообразие всем участникам огромное спасибо!


Конкурсы "Энергия кофе" и "Сила чая" подходят к завершению

Осталось всего 10 дней до завершения конкурса! Заканчивайте монтаж и озвучку и отправляйте нам свои работы - а мы покажем их всем, для кого чай и кофе является неотъемлимой частью каждого дня.


Журнал «Кофе и Чай в России» рад объявить о начале фотоконкурса "Фотография с обложки"!

Ты любишь чай или кофе и тебе нравится фотографировать? Тогда бери в руки камеру и фотографируй все, что связано с чайно-кофейной тематикой. Присылай фотографии в электронном виде к нам в редакцию и возможно именно твоя фотография появится на обложке ближайшего номера журнала «Кофе и Чай в России». А лучшие работы будут отдельно отмечены и опубликованы в журнале.


Видеопроекты «ЭНЕРГИЯ КОФЕ» и «СИЛА ЧАЯ» стартовали ...

Ассоциация «Росчайкофе совместно с журналом «Кофе & Чай в России» и порталом COFFEETEA.RU объявляет о запуске видеопроектов «Энергия Кофе» и «Сила Чая». Цель проектов – популяризация потребления кофе и чая, информирование о пользе напитков, преодоление таких социальных проблем, как наркомания и алкоголизм.